Purple World Memories

Purple Memories of Southeast Asia

간략한 소개

1400/3/6 0:28
نویسنده : delina
124 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Hello


I want to introduce myself


My name is Delina
My nickname is GD Lyon
I love loneliness
I usually watch scary movies and my favorite movie is Annabelle and is it ready or not
Also my best friends are Annabelle, Agatha and Elsana
I have two sisters named Nadia and Hania
I am a very professional pianist and I dream of working as a musician in Big Heat
I'm an army
And Blink
And sometimes but not so exo
My dog's name is Yuntan
I know fourteen languages ​​of the world
My favorite colors are purple, lilac and black
Nothing reaches my brain anymore

 

★Good Night

پسندها (7)
مطالبی دیگر از این نی نی وبلاگی

نظرات (14)


6 خرداد 00 17:13
Hello Dear 
I&39m Artemis 
Are you  Iranian؟
delina
پاسخ
Hey Baby
Nice to meet you
My mother is Korean my father is IranianI was born in Koreacame to Iran when I was 12 years old

7 خرداد 00 13:12
Hi how are you? Follow you may follow melook at the postmake a bad comment! 
delina
پاسخ
Hello for sure
I am Delina what is your name?

7 خرداد 00 15:00
Do you know Persian? 
Iam iranian but my English is goodnow I&39m learning German 
delina
پاسخ
Yes we have been living in Iran for many years
But I only use Persian at schoolI speak mostly Korean at home
how old are you?

8 خرداد 00 10:36
I am setayesh but I like to call me Razi 
delina
پاسخ
I&39m Delina too but in South Korea I&39m called Lee Hawson

8 خرداد 00 17:07
Blessed to head to my posts 
delina
پاسخ
I will definitely see your posts
AvaAva
11 خرداد 00 17:32
hi
(حالا زیاد انگلیسی بلد نیستم یه چیزی می نویسم😂)
im blink & army
 
delina
پاسخ
Hello
Nice to meet you
AvaAva
12 خرداد 00 12:04
thanks me too
delina
پاسخ
AvaAva
12 خرداد 00 12:07
한국어를 아십니까?
delina
پاسخ
네 저는 한국인이고이란에 살고 있습니다
AvaAva
12 خرداد 00 13:23
한국 사람이에요 ?!
 
delina
پاسخ

하지만이란에 산다
AvaAva
12 خرداد 00 15:28
얼마나 흥미로운
당신과 친구가되어서 너무 기뻐요 (정말 흥분됩니다)
자신의 사진을 한 번만 제출할 수 있습니까?
delina
پاسخ
한국 친구가 없으 셨나요 ??
당신과 친구가되어 기쁩니다.
그리고 나는 당신이 마지막 문장에서 의미하는 바를 이해하지 못했습니다.
AvaAva
12 خرداد 00 17:06
아니
나는 한국 친구가 없었다.
And in the last sentence I meant that you can take a photo of yourselfput it on your blog?
I do not speak Korean very well
I may be wrong again sorry
delina
پاسخ
Yes of course but it is not possible for me to do this right now. I will definitely do this next month
AvaAva
12 خرداد 00 17:18
thank you
 
delina
پاسخ
❤❤

12 خرداد 00 17:49
Hello
🙊😻!! Fourteen languages ​
👌👌It s cool
You can communicate with many people all over the world
delina
پاسخ
Hello
Yes because I have traveled to different countries since I was a child so I know many languages ​​of the world
what is your name??

12 خرداد 00 17:58
If it is possible please explain more about Korean culture for us
Im not a big fan of K_pop but i think it is one of the most beautiful types of music

🌸💋good luck
delina
پاسخ
Surely South Korea has an interesting culture I&39ll be happy to explain
Thank yougood luck